Board Meetings

The Next Board Meeting will be:

 

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 1:30pm 

Zoom Registration: Click Here

Note: Executive Session is closed to the public. This link is for viewing the meeting only. As the Emergency Order for COVID-19 has expired, which allowed virtual meeting attendance, in-person attendance is required to participate during the Public Comment section. However, the Board will continue to stream meetings for the public.

      View Agenda 

Meetings are open to the public. Unless noted, Board Meetings will be held in the conference room at the Board Office. If you would like to attend a Meeting, but need special accommodations as a result of a disability, please contact the Board Office at least 3 days prior to the Meeting to assure that we can meet your needs. Requests for matters to be placed on the Agenda must be received at the Board Office by noon on Monday, the week of the Board Meeting. Material received after this date will be held until the next Meeting unless it is of an urgent or emergency nature.

VIEW PREVIOUS BOARD MEETING MINUTES

Upcoming Board Meetings           

 

January

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 1:00pm  

 

February

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 1:00pm

 

March

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 1:00pm

 

April

N/A

 

May

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 1:00pm

 

June

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 1:30pm

 

July

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 1:30pm

 

August

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 1:00pm

 

September

Wednesday, September 17, 2022 at 1:00pm

 

October

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 1:00pm

 

November 

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 1:00pm

 

December

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 1:00pm

 


*Board Meeting dates and time are subject to change. Check the website for the most up-to-date information.
* On months with Board Meetings scheduled on two consecutive days, Board business will be discussed on Wednesday evening and Disciplinary Hearings will be scheduled for Thursday.