Louisiana Physical Therapy Board

Board Meetings

The Next Board Meeting will be:

 

Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 2:30pm 

        Location: Zoom

        Join meeting by clicking here.

        View Agenda 

Meetings are open to the public. Unless noted, Board Meetings will be held in the conference room at the Board Office. If you would like to attend a Meeting, but need special accommodations as a result of a disability, please contact the Board Office at least 3 days prior to the Meeting to assure that we can meet your needs.  Requests for matters to be placed on the Agenda must be received at the Board Office by noon on Monday, the week of the Board Meeting. Material received after this date will be held until the next Meeting unless it is of an urgent or emergency nature.

VIEW PREVIOUS BOARD MEETING MINUTES

Upcoming Board Meetings           

 

January

Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 2:00pm  

 

February

Thursday, February 20, 2020 

 

March

Rescheduled: Thursday, March 19, 2020

Monday, March, 16, 2020

 

Monday, March 23, 2020 - Cancelled

 

April

Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 2:30 PM

 

May

Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 2:30 PM

 

June

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 

July

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 

August

Thursday, August 27, 2020   

 

September 

Thursday, September 17, 2020 

 

December

Thursday, December 3, 2020 

 

Printable List of 2020 Board Meeting Dates


*Board Meeting dates and time are subject to change. Check the website for the most up-to-date information.
* On months with Board Meetings scheduled on two consecutive days, Board business will be discussed on Wednesday evening and Disciplinary Hearings will be scheduled for Thursday.