Louisiana Physical Therapy Board

Board Meetings

The Next Board Meeting will be:

 

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 1:00pm 

Zoom Registraction: 

Note: Executive Session is closed to the public.

      View Agenda 

Meetings are open to the public. Unless noted, Board Meetings will be held in the conference room at the Board Office. If you would like to attend a Meeting, but need special accommodations as a result of a disability, please contact the Board Office at least 3 days prior to the Meeting to assure that we can meet your needs.  Requests for matters to be placed on the Agenda must be received at the Board Office by noon on Monday, the week of the Board Meeting. Material received after this date will be held until the next Meeting unless it is of an urgent or emergency nature.

VIEW PREVIOUS BOARD MEETING MINUTES

Upcoming Board Meetings           

 

January

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 1:00pm  

 

February

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 1:00pm

 

March

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 1:00pm

 

April

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 1:00pm

 

May

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 1:00pm

 

June

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 1:00pm

 

July

N/A

 

August

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 1:00pm

 

September

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 1:00pm

 

October

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 1:00pm

 

November 

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 1:00pm

 

December

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 1:00pm

 


*Board Meeting dates and time are subject to change. Check the website for the most up-to-date information.
* On months with Board Meetings scheduled on two consecutive days, Board business will be discussed on Wednesday evening and Disciplinary Hearings will be scheduled for Thursday.